Mt Albert Community Centre, Mt Albert

Members attended the AGM which was held on Sunday, 18 July, 2004 at the Mt Albert Community Centre, on New North Road at 2pm.

We have a new chairperson on board, Mr Sanjay Singh. Sanjay was previously our Star Treasurer and now will put his skills into leading the association. Pramesh Maharaj takes over as Treasurer and Anokh Singh remains as Secretary. Congratulations also to Nimi Sharma who has joined as a committee member for the next financial year.

The association thanks Veena Maharaj for her outstanding leadership as chairperson over the last few years.